Mitarbeiter

 

BIANCA FRONSKE
– Steuerfachangestellte –
Lohnbuchhaltung
Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel. +49. 2204. 20 69 70
B.Fronske@Henn-Licht.de

 

 

 

SUSANNE HENN
– Steuerfachwirtin –
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel. +49. 2204. 20 69 70
S.Henn@Henn-Licht.de

 

 

 

MARTINA HERMANN
– Finanzbuchhaltung –

Tel. +49. 2204. 20 69 70
M.Herrmann@Henn-Licht.de

 

 

 

Dipl. Finanzwirt
TIM HOFFELDER
– Absolvent Steuerberaterprüfung –
Erklärungserstellung
Abschlusserstellung
Gestaltungsberatung

Tel. +49. 2204. 20 69 70
T.Hoffelder@Henn-Licht.de

 

 

Dipl. Kffr. (FH)
TANJA KARGER
– Steuerfachangestellte –
Erklärungserstellung
Abschlusserstellung

Tel. +49. 2204. 20 69 70
T.Karger@Henn-Licht.de

 

 

 

BERND KLEE
– Steuerberater –
Erklärungserstellung
Abschlusserstellung
betriebliche Beratung

Tel. +49. 2204. 20 69 70
B.Klee@Henn-Licht.de

 

 

 

SASKIA LACKNER
– Steuerfachangestellte –
Lohnbuchhaltung
Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel. +49. 2204. 20 69 70
S.Lackner@Henn-Licht.de

 

 

 

MARTINA LEWANDOWSKI
– Finanzbuchhaltung –

Tel. +49. 2204. 20 69 70
M.Lewandowski@Henn-Licht.de

 

 

 

staatl. gepr. Betriebswirtin
ANNIKA MEIER
– Steuerfachwirtin –
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel. +49. 2204. 20 69 70
A.Meier@Henn-Licht.de

 

 

 

KLAUS MICHAEL
– Steuerfachwirt –
Erklärungserstellung
Abschlusserstellung

Tel. +49. 2204. 20 69 70
K.Michael@Henn-Licht.de

 

 

 

Dipl. Kffr. (FH)
SANDRA SCHNEIDER
Abschlusserstellung
betriebliche Beratung

Tel. +49. 2204. 20 69 70
S.Schneider@Henn-Licht.de

 

 

 

DANIELA SCHÜTZE
Sekretariat

Tel. +49. 2204. 20 69 70
S.Schuetze@Henn-Licht.de

 

 

 

 

DANIEL BERTSCH
– Auszubildender –

Tel. +49. 2204. 20 69 70
D.Bertsch@Henn-Licht.de

 

 

 

 

CHRISTINA KURTENBACH
– Auszubildende –

Tel. +49. 2204. 20 69 70
C.Kurtenbach@Henn-Licht.de

 

 

 

 

CELINA MÜLLER
– Auszubildende –

Tel. +49. 2204. 20 69 70
C.Mueller@Henn-Licht.de