Mitarbeiter

Daniel Bertsch
-Steuerfachangestellter-
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
D.Bertsch@Henn-Licht.de

 

Karin Bierfreund
Sekretariat
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
K.Bierfreund@Henn-Licht.de

 

Nadine Eberhard
-BA of Arts Steuern & Prüfungswesen-
-BA of Arts Accountancy, Taxes and Auditing-
Abschlusserstellung
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
N.Eberhard@Henn-Licht.de

 

Bianca Fronske
-Steuerfachangestellte-
Lohnbuchhaltung
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
B.Fronske@Henn-Licht.de

 

Susanne Henn
-Steuerberaterin-
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
S.Henn@Henn-Licht.de

 

Martina Herrmann
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
M.Herrmann@Henn-Licht.de

 

Lydia Huber
Buchhaltung
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
L.Huber@Henn-Licht.de

 

Christina Kurtenbach
-Steuerfachangestellte-
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
C.Kurtenbach@Henn-Licht.de

 

Saskia Lackner
-Steuerfachangestellte-
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
S.Lackner@Henn-Licht.de

 

Angelika Ley
-Steuerfachangestellte-
Erklärungserstellung
Abschlusserstellung
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
A.Ley@Henn-Licht.de

 

Klaus Michael
-Steuerfachwirt-
Erklärungserstellung
Abschlusserstellung
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
K.Michael@Henn-Licht.de

 

Sandra Schneider
-Dipl. Kffr. (FH)-
Erklärungserstellung
Abschlusserstellung
Betriebliche Beratung
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
S.Schneider@Henn-Licht.de

 

Ramona Tenzer
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
R.Tenzer@Henn-Licht.de

 

Melanie Taige
Sekretariatsleitung
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
M.Taige@Henn-Licht.de

 

Anna Concilio
Auszubildende
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
A.Concilio@Henn-Licht.de

 

Carolina Neumann
Auszubildende
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
C.Neumann@Henn-Licht.de

 

Nicole Martyn
Auszubildende
Tel. +49 2204 2069 70
N.Martyn@Henn-Licht.de